ShellyS Profile Information

I'm done with games and drama
Age 45 From Thurmont, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm ready for "the one". No more men that are unavailable in one way or another, and taking care of you, nor do I want to be taken care of. I'm looking for a true partner that will always have my back 100%.I have four kids aged 7-21. I don't mind if you have any children, but its going to be a problem if you're looking to have more. I'm pretty laid back and easy going and I will try almost anything once. Communication is extremely important to me. And what can I say, I have a huge thing for younger men!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Internet, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Anything that will help us get to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To make sure my children do better than I have and to finally have more good times than bad!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Situation Comedies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Modern Family, Roseanne & Family Guy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Notebook, Ted & The Breakfast Club
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Linkin Park, Fleetwood Mac & most alternative rock bands
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything to do with the beach

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Some people will say this is superficial, but I don't care who you are there has to be at least a little physical attraction. And besides, I want to "want" to look at you and think about how you good you really look. Of course, there has to a decent person with some morals and basic knowledge of right and wrong, attached to this person
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed