shortprin Profile Information

Short But Sweet
Age 70 From Toledo, Ohio - Online - Today
Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am 4'11" tall. I have brown hair and brown eyes. I am attractive. I write poetry. I am a people person. I enjoy making people smile. I don't believe in lying. I am very honest and loving.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
4' 11 (1.5 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Legal
My Job Title Is  
Legal Secretary
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Family
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting someone for the first time, I would like to meet at a restaurant, just have coffee and see if there is any chemistry. If there isn't, I would let you know. I am not out to hurt anyone or use anyone and expect the same.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal is to make people smile. I work part time at a restaurant and if I can make anyone feel good for just a minute or two, it makes my day.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Dexter, Everybody Loves Raymond, Tru Blood and Friends
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Journey, Def Lepard, Bon Jovi
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
If you are with someone you like, it doesn't matter what you do. I do like movies, dancing, art museums, zoo, going to the park, writing poetry and making that special person feel special.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I need someone that likes to laugh! If you don't have a sense of humor, forget it! I like up people, if you are a grump, forget it! Like is too short for grumpy people. I want a guy that knows how to treat a lady like a lady in whatever situation...in the bedroom, well, who knows.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other
Close