woods43 Profile Information

You see me, I need to see you.(photo).
Age 53 From Baltimore, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Sexy, confident, Family is very important to me. I am looking for a companion someone I can hangout with, call up when I want company on the weekend. I am not looking for just a pretty face, brains must go with that handsome face n sexy body.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Flight Attendant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Anti-social, Observant, Reserved
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Exercising, Gambling, Games, Sports, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out to dinner or lunch so i can talk and get to know the person.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving, and some water sports
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Troublemaker, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in life is to live it and continue to be happy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Smallville, sex in the city, House
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
it's a wonderful Christmas, Christmas story, The five heartbeats
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Gospel, Jazz, Pop, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Science, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A long walk on the beach, pillow fighting, quiet evening at home dinner and wine.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for good look, great body, good personlity, independent, self starter, go after what he wants.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed